Weather Updates

DePaul unveils conference opponents for 2012-13

Updated: June 28, 2012 6:15PM

DePaul will play Connecticut, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh and St. John’s twice next season in Big East play and will host Cincinnati, Louisville, Rutgers, Seton Hall and Villanova, the league announced Thursday. The Blue Demons also will travel to Georgetown, Marquette, Providence, USF and Syracuse in conference play.

© 2014 Sun-Times Media, LLC. All rights reserved. This material may not be copied or distributed without permission. For more information about reprints and permissions, visit To order a reprint of this article, click here.